About Us

FAHQ Leadership Team 2019 – 2020

FAHQ’s volunteer Leadership Team consists of the Board of Directors and the Team Leaders. Together, they are responsible for strategic planning and daily operations of FAHQ.

The Board consists of four elected Directors (two year terms), four appointed Directors (one year term), and the elected offices of President, President Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer, joined by the Immediate Past President who is an ex officio member of the Board.

Team Leaders are appointed by the President and serve one year terms. FAHQ’s teams are an integral part of the effective functioning of the association. While board members may serve as team leaders or members, the goal is to use the teams to allow as many members as possible to serve in progressive leadership roles with the association. All teams have a Board member assigned as liaison to provide a strong link with the Board and other teams in accomplishing the work of the association.

Board of Directors

President: Kim Corley
President-Elect: Jessica Ferraro
Past President: Brian Collins
Secretary: Michelle Pastrana
Treasurer: Mercedes Perez
Director: Nancy Cann
Director: Andrea Golchuk
Director: Susan Hendrickson
Appointed Director: (2019) Sabrina McClellan
Appointed Director: (2019) Joan Hutton
Appointed Director: (2019) Rebecca Olsen

If you have a question for the Board, email us at leardership@fahq.org

Team Leaders

The FAHQ Teams Leaders.  Volunteer for a FAHQ Team at teams@fahq.org

Bylaws Michelle Pastrana
Communications Andrea Golchuk
Conference Planning Jessica Ferraro
Executive Kim Corley
Finance Mercedes Perez
Newsletter Editor Diana Stadlmueller
Nominations Brian Collins
Professional Development Kathy Clinefelter
Membership Development Joan Hutton
  • Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates on FAHQ events.