About Us

FAHQ Leadership Team 2018 – 2019

FAHQ’s volunteer Leadership Team consists of the Board of Directors and the Team Leaders. Together, they are responsible for strategic planning and daily operations of FAHQ.

The Board consists of four elected Directors (two year terms), four appointed Directors (one year term), and the elected offices of President, President Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer, joined by the Immediate Past President who is an ex officio member of the Board.

Team Leaders are appointed by the President and serve one year terms. FAHQ’s teams are an integral part of the effective functioning of the association. While board members may serve as team leaders or members, the goal is to use the teams to allow as many members as possible to serve in progressive leadership roles with the association. All teams have a Board member assigned as liaison to provide a strong link with the Board and other teams in accomplishing the work of the association.

Board of Directors

President: Brian Collins
President-Elect: Kim Corley
Past President: Diana Stadlmueller
Secretary: Michelle Pastrana
Treasurer: Mercedes Perez
Director: Jessica Ferraro
Director: Monica Harris
Director: Joan Hutton
Director: Sabrina McClellan
Director: Nancy Cann
Appointed Director: Rebecca Olsen

Team Leaders

The FAHQ Teams and Coordinators are listed below. If you have an interest in working on a team, email us at teams@fahq.org

CPHQ Team Leader Kathy Clinefelter
Career Corner Monica Harris
Conference Planning Team Leader Jessica Ferro
Newsletter Editor Diana Stadlmueller
Nomination Team Coordinator Diana Stadlmueller
Professional Development Team Leader Kathy Clinefelter
Self-Study Coordinator Kathy Clinefelter
Teams Coordinator Kim Corley
Webinar Coordinator Kathy Clinefelter
Website Coordinator Monica Harris
Communications Team Leader Monica Harris
  • Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates on FAHQ events.