Area 3

North Florida Association for Healthcare Quality

pdfNorth Florida Area Membership Application
pdfNorth Florida Area Brochure

President: Sabrina McClellan, MSN, RN, CPHQ

President-Elect: Seth Osenkarski, MSN, RN, ONC, CURN, LSSGB

Treasurer: Dennis Oaks, MS, BSN, RN, CEN

Secretary: Michelle Pastrana, BSN, RN, CPHQ

For information and questions email: 

NFAHQ Meetings

Meetings occur monthly on third Fridays although dates occasionally change. If you are planning to attend, please confirm meeting time/date and location by emailing


For questions, contact Sabrina McClellan, at  (904) 244-4855.